Cancelling your adeus subsciption
Can I cancel my subscription?
Yes, you can cancel your adeus subscription any time, just email us at hello@adeus.life and we'll help you to cancel any recurring payments, and download your information.
What happens when I cancel my subscription?
Your access to adeus will continue until the expiry date of your subscription. We encourage you to download or delete any documents or files, and download a copy of your adeus Digital Will for safekeeping. At the end of your subscription, we will provide you with a file including all of the information, documents and other files stored in your adeus Digital Vault. You can then store on your computer, or print to keep physical copies.
Can I download my data if I cancel?
Yes, your adeus Digital Will and data in the adeus Digital Vault are yours. We do not have access beyond what is needed to securely manage your adeus account.
You can cancel your subscription at any time, and we'll provide you with an electronic file containing all of the information stored in your adeus Digital Vault. We'll then delete all of the information in your adeus account. Please note that we cannot reinstate this information after it has been deleted, so think carefully about the value of keeping your data in our private and secure adeus Digital Vault, and ensure you download the data and store safely.